We’re here to make your life easier. No, just kidding.

At the beginning of the school year, all the computers had been reformatted, so all of our information was gone.  No big deal for me, since I had made a backup of everything.  I did run into some issues when trying to access my gradebook so that I could print out the class roster.  Here is the conversation I had with a member of the always-helpful administration:

 

Me: “I need to install java so I can use my gradebook.”

Administration: “We can’t give you installation privileges.”

Me: “So how do I get to my gradebook?”

Administration: “I don’t care.  Figure it out.”

 

2 thoughts on “We’re here to make your life easier. No, just kidding.

Leave a Reply

